OHA Executive Office

Co-Executive Directors
Kristine McCusker and Louis Kyriakoudes 

Program Associate

Faith Bagley

Oral History Association
Peck Hall 217/Box 193
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
[email protected]

OHA Officers and Council members

Natalie Fousekis
Director, Center for Oral and Public History
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 8646
Fullerton, California 92834
(657) 278-2763
[email protected]

Allison Tracy Taylor
Independent Scholar
[email protected]

First Vice President
Dan Kerr
Director of the Public History Program
Director of the Humanities Truck Project
Department of History
Battelle-Tomkins Rm 137
American University
Washington, D.C. 20016-8038
[email protected]



Jennifer Abraham Cramer (2016-2019)
Director, T. Harry Williams Center for Oral History
Louisiana State University
202a Middleton Library
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-7439
[email protected]

Maggie Rivas-Rodriguez (2017-2020)
University of Texas at Austin
School of Journalism
Belo Center for New Media
300 W. Dean Keeton Street
Austin, Texas 78712
[email protected]

Gwen Etter-Lewis (2018-2021)
Department of English
Miami University of Ohio
Oxford, OH 45056
[email protected]

Alexander Freund (2018-2021)
The University of Winnipeg
Department of History
515 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3B 2E9
[email protected]

Sarah Milligan (2018-2021)
Oklahoma Oral History Research Program
Oklahoma State University Library
207 Edmon Low Library
Stillwater, OK 74078
[email protected]